It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
The ATLA Religion Database® (ATLA RDB®) is the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion, with coverage from 1949 and retrospective indexing for some journal issues as far back as the nineteenth century. Journals are selected for inclusion according to their scholarly merit and scope.
This database offers over 600 curriculum related eBook titles. The Axis 360 Browser Reader allows you to checkout and read an eBook without installing an app or downloading files. Simply checkout a book from Axis 360 site then choose READ NOW to view the eBook on your PC or laptop.
Credo Reference is an online full-text library that covers all major subjects such as Religion, theology, art, business geography, history, literature, music, psychology, social Sciences, and technology. It includes reference resources such as dictionaries, encyclopedias, and atlases. It offers easy keyword searching across the database of resources so you don’t need to know the title of a specific reference book to get started. Search in hundreds of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations, and subject-specific titles, as well as 200,000+ images and audio files, and nearly 200 videos.
This growing package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects including religion and theology. The collection includes titles from leading Christian publishers such as Baker Academic, B&H Publishing, Abingdon Press, InterVarsity Press, Crossway, Moody Publishers and Zondervan.
This publication or database and the information in it is protected by copyright. All reproductions of this copyrighted material must be for non-commercial educational “fair use” as defined by 17 U.S.C. 107.
The Arts & Sciences XIII Collection adds an increasingly international set of journals in disciplines including Language & Literature, Art & Art History, Philosophy, and Religion. Represented subdisciplines include European church history and the literature of the American West.