Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBSCO Discovery This link opens in a new window
EBSCO Discovery allows students to search for journal articles and eBooks simultaneously from EBSCO and GALILEO databases, as well as items from the library's physical catalog.
ProQuest Religion This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Religion database offers over 200 full-text journals covering formal theological studies, recent trends, scholarly thought, news, doctrines, philosophies, histories of major religions around the world, as well as archaeological information.
EBSCO's Religion and Philosophy Collection This link opens in a new window
EBSCO's Religion & Philosophy Collection includes more than 300 full-text journals covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy, and the history of philosophy.
ATLA Religion Database with ATLA Serials This link opens in a new window
The ATLA Religion Database® (ATLA RDB®) is the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion, with coverage from 1949 and retrospective indexing for some journal issues as far back as the nineteenth century. Journals are selected for inclusion according to their scholarly merit and scope.